Common’s Got A New Album Next Month!!

Common’s new album is set to drop on November 4!!



Black America Again:

01 Joy and Peace [ft. Bilal]
02 Home [ft. Bilal]
03 Word From Moe Luv Interlude
04 Black American Again [ft. Stevie Wonder]
05 Love Star [ft. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ]
06 On a Whim Interlude
07 Red Wine [ft. Syd & Elena]
08 Pyramids
09 A Moment In the Sun Interlude
10 Unfamiliar [ft. PJ]
11 A Bigger Picture Called Free [ft. Syd & Bilal]
12 The Day Women Took Over [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
13 Rain [ft. John Legend]
14 Little Chicago Boy [ft. Tasha Cobbs]
15 Letter To the Free [ft. Bilal]

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>